SolusIO user removed from WHMCS in pre-paid mode it remains in SolusIO
In general, the module must not delete SolusIO users automatically. One of the reason of this, because both modules pre-paid and Pay-As-You-Go can be configured. They both create user accounts (if needed) and must be able to work side-to-side.
Anyway, the behavior has been improved in version 1.2.3 of pre-paid module and ability to remove clients from SolusIO when they are removed from WHMCS has been added.
- Connect to WHMCS server via SSH
- Update pre-paid module by replacing it with files from version 1.2.3
modules/servers/solusiovps/find config.php file and open it with the text editor
- Change value for
delete_solus_userfrom false to true
Please sign in to leave a comment.